Author Interview Earl’s Curse Tour

earlscurse

I’m hosting an interview today for romance novel “Earl’s Curse”. Hope you enjoy the interview!

Are you a plotter or a pantser?

I am a pantser. I have no idea what will happen until it does. I have tried to plot my books but it changes so much by the time I have finished I don’t recognize the story.

Where did you get the inspiration for Earl’s Curse?

The Earl’s Curse came to me in a dream about four years ago.

Is this a series?

No, it is not part of a series.


What is your daily page or word count record?

I try to write 2000 to 4000 words a day.


Please tell us a little about Earl’s Curse.

The Earl’s Curse takes place in a castle on the Wales coast in 1884. There has been a curse in the family for six hundred years, none of the men have lived passed the age of thirty-five. Edward, the current Earl, has decided to break the curse by not having an heir. Fate intervenes and sends him Kaireen; the woman who can break the curse or bring his death.

What is your favorite story of all time?

I love the Harry Potter series.

What are you working on right now?

Right now I am working on the fourth book of my Magic series.

 

About The Earl’s Curse

Earl's Curse kdp CoverTitle: The Earl’s Curse

Author: Donna Hatch-Moore

Genre: Romance

For six hundred years a curse has hung over Tyghhedu Castle in Wales – every earl has died soon after their heir is born. Edward Rutledge, the current earl, is determined to break the curse. He is the last of his line. If he dies unmarried and without an heir the curse will be broken.

The he meets his destiny in the form of a small beautiful woman named Kaireen – the same name as the woman who caused the curse to be made six hundred years before. Is this Kaireen the one person who will finally break the curse?

Author Bio

 

         My Author Photo After we lost our home to a fire we were forced to live in our car. while my husband worked I stayed in the car with our pets. I read a lot of books and then started to write my own book. I wrote it long hand then would type the pages on an old manual typewriter I found. I wrote every day while my husband looked for work. The result was my first book, Twice In A Lifetime.

                Today we are still homeless but now live in an old motorhome. My husband has found full-time work and I still write every day although now I write on a laptop my husband surprised me with for Valentine’s Day.

Links

donnahatchmoore.net
donahatchmoore.blog.com
@donnahatchmoore

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Earls-Curse-Donna-Hatch-Moore-ebook/dp/B00JLORB9O/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1399113805&sr=8-1&keywords=the+earl%27s+curse

This entry was posted in Author Interview, Blog Tours and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

